If you need assistance, please call 760-451-6318

Kathy Weber
951-551-7587

About

Featured Agents

Victoria Mack

REALTOR®

760-468-5795
viktoriya@ksadreamhomes.com

Kim Steel

USMC Veteran, Owner, REALTOR®

760-451-6318
760-468-0290
CalBRE# 01946982
kim@ksadreamhomes.com

Kris McCullough

USMC Veteran, Owner, REALTOR®

951-447-5080
760-362-2489
CalBRE# 01985953
kris@ksadreamhomes.com

Chet Smith

USMC Veteran, Owner, REALTOR®

760-214-4159
CalBRE# 01993804
chet@ksadreamhomes.com

Adam Nogueira

Owner, REALTOR®

760-535-5387
CalBRE# 01996597
Adam@KSADreamHomes.com

Paul Neeb

USMC Veteran, Broker, Owner, REALTOR®

760-223-5900
CalBRE# 01835845, NMLS# 1442496
paul@ksadreamhomes.com

Joe Caspole

USMC Veteran, Owner, REALTOR®

951-442-8566
CalBRE# 01980186
joe@ksadreamhomes.com

Daniel Stoner

USMC Veteran, REALTOR®

619-786-0342
CalBRE# 02008910
dan@dstonerrealty.com

Don Shea

REALTOR®

951-331-0123
CalBRE# 01888288
Don@KSADreamHomes.com

Drew Hendon

USMC Veteran, REALTOR®

760-586-7683
CalBRE# 02032739
drew@ksadreamhomes.com

www.BetterLivingByDrew.com

Erica Andrade

REALTOR®

760-802-3883
CalBRE# 01929945
erica@ksadreamhomes.com

Erin Kirkpatrick

Real Estate Advisor

619-405-0711
CalBRE# 02051587
erin@ksadreamhomes.com

Gabriela Cirby

REALTOR®

619-379-5544
CalBRE# 01905458
gaby@ksadreamhomes.com

Her passion for Real Estate started more than 20 years ago with the help of her father, an investor who started in his native land Argentina. Today, she is a real estate expert who has worked in the industry for the past 6 years and in that time she has cultivated a unique market, servicing buyers, sellers and investors. For her, the ability to be bilingual in English and Spanish is more than just a social advantage. It is a powerful tool when it comes to negotiating. Having multicultural experience also brings the knowledge and experience on how Real Estate is handled in the Hispanic world. This knowledge becomes a unique value point when working with a variety of backgrounds and cultures. She is an avid communicator with an innate ability to understand her client's needs. This is a valuable trait that goes hand in hand with her extensive knowledge of the industry and her network of contacts have attributed to her success. Gaby is a determined professional who takes great pleasure in finding the right fit for her clients. She understands the value of hard work, honesty and integrity, creative thinking, adding value and proactive approaches. Her clients constantly praise her for her willingness to go above and beyond, and she is always one step ahead, foreseeing any bumps in the road and preemptive problem solving along the way. She goes the extra mile to ensure each sale reaches its full potential. Gaby’s ethical and thorough approach to all transactions has earned her a growing customer base built on satisfied customers, referrals and repeat clients. Her Mission: “Always provide the clients with service so outstanding that when they look back on their home buying or selling experience, they see it as something that was truly enjoyable and fun.”

Jamie Wilbert

REALTOR®

760-213-0693
CalBRE# 02013739
jamie@ksadreamhomes.com

Jen Kuklenski

REALTOR®

619-890-6448
CalBRE# 02025028
Jen@KSADreamHomes.com

Jennifer Williams

REALTOR®

714-473-1887
CalBRE# 02008429
jenwilliamssells@gmail.com

My name is Jen Williams. I am a military spouse to an active duty Marine. I am a mother of two children and love to do hair and make up for fun. I am self driven, independent, efficient and reliable and would love nothing more than to find you a house to call home!

Juan Cardenas

REALTOR®

619-251-9754
CalBRE# 01964157
juan@ksadreamhomes.com

Kathy Weber

REALTOR®

951-551-7587
CalBRE# 01855680
Kathy@KSADreamHomes.com

My clients come first! If you're looking to Buy-Sell-Relocate-Invest in Southern California, my TEAM is ready to assist in all your Real Estate needs! The majority of my business comes from referrals so I work hard to exceed your expectations. From originating the loan process to keys, I will guide you throughout each step of the real estate transaction.

Kaz Egan

REALTOR®

760-468-7274
CalBRE# 01957734
kaz@ksadreamhomes.com

I epitomize the best values of an agent. I am approachable, adaptive, energetic, and hardworking. Call or email me with all your real estate needs. www.ksakaz.com

Laura & David Martinez

USMC Veteran, REALTORS®

760-277-0930
CalBRE# 02046206 / 02051931
teammartinez@ksadreamhomes.com

David Martinez Jr. is a USMC Veteran

Marie Clarke

REALTOR®

760-579-9551
CalBRE# 01976367
marieclarke760@gmail.com

CONTACT US


By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.